Nonstop Callasia Livestream and Giveaway starts May 11 10PM EST!

nonstop_fb_

After launching on Steam’s Early Access last February, we have finally completed all 30 levels for the single-player Campaign mode and launched ranked multiplayer and leaderboards. To prepare for our full release, our Creative Director Christopher Natsuume will be be playtesting all the campaign levels live on Twitch – nonstop!

Chris will also be chatting with Boomzap staff as well as game developer friends from other companies, sharing development stories and other random topics.

Since each campaign takes about one to two hours, we estimate this marathon to last two whole days without any breaks – no sleeping until every level is completed! We will also be giving away free game codes throughout the stream that will grant players access to the full version of the game (worth $15.99 during Early Access), unlocking all the factions, campaigns, maps, and heroes. Details about an upcoming tournament (with awesome prizes) will also be discussed!

Download the free demo on Steam: http://store.steampowered.com//app/438920

Watch Chris play all the campaigns live at twitch.tv/legendsofcallasia on May 11, 2016 (Wednesday), 10PM EST.*

*7PM PST / May 12 10AM SGT

(Link to Press Release: http://bit.ly/NonstopCallasiaPR)

Leave a Reply